Yhteystiedot

Joiha Oy                                                                           
Keskilohjantie 11                                                     
08150 Lohja                                                                      
y-tunnus 1532737-2                                                         
joiha@joiha.fi                                                                    
                                  
Avoinna klo 7.00-15.00
                                                                                          
p. 045 343 6883
Verkkolaskusosoite:         TE00371527372
Verkkolaskuoperaattori:   Tieto Oyj
Välittäjän tunnus:             003701011385
Katso muut laskutustavat täältä




Näytä suurempi kartta



Henkilöstö

Annika Laine                      
toimitusjohtaja                
p. 044 780 9402
annika.laine@joiha.fi
Jari Launiainen                   
toimistonhoitaja, KLT-kirjanpitäjä, IAT  
p.  045 343 6883   
jari.launiainen@joiha.fi
Tarja Saario-Ahlfors           
kirjanpitäjä, merkonomi
p.  045 201 8488
tarja.saario-ahlfors@joiha.fi

Heidi Timonen                 
kirjanpitäjä
heidi.timonen@joiha.fi

Päivi Saario
kirjanpitäjä
paivi.saario@joiha.fi

Sari Moisiola
toimistotyöntekijä
sari.moisiola@joiha.fi